Contact Info

Discovery Primary School 
1205 19th Avenue
Milton, Wa 98354

Phone 253-517-1200
Fax 253-517-1205

School Hours : 9:20 - 3:30
Office Hours : 8:00 to 4:00 

Principal Julie Bartlett  jbartlett@fifeschools.com 
Assistant Principal  Mary McLaughlin  mmclaughlin@fifeschools.com
Counselor  Debbie Hartigan  dhartigan@fifeschools.com
Psychologist   Kadee Tuttle  ktuttle@fifeschools.com
Nurse   Derrill Fields dfields@fifeschools.com
Office Manager   Carla Peterson  cpeterson@fifeschools.com
School Secretary/attendance  Vicky Franklin  vfranklin@fifeschools.com
District Transportation  253-517-1060  website

 

© 2018 Fife Public Schools. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Website by SchoolMessenger Presence