Discovery Staff


Grade Level/Dept

Name

Website

Email

Principal

Julie Bartlett


jbartlett@fife.k12.wa.us

Assistant Principal

Mary Mahoney


mmahoney@fife.k12.wa.us

Office Manager

Leanna Bennett


lbennett@fife.k12.wa.us

School Secretary

Vicky Franklin


vfranklin@fife.k12.wa.us

Nurse

Derrill Fields


dfields@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Karen Antonowicz

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/antonowicz

kantonowicz@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Valli Chadwick

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/chadwick

vchadwick@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Katy Ferguson


kferguson@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Kirstyn Frazier

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/frazier

kfrazier@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Molly Humphreys

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/humphreys

mhumphreys@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Angela Guernsey

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/aguernsey

aguernsey@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Michelle Jones

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mjones

mljones@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Lauren Macoubrie


lmacoubrie@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Aimee Nolan

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/anolan

anolan@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Cathy Ramirez

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/ramirez

cramirez@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Shannon Schmitz

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/sschmitz

sschmitz@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Jill Tanabe

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/jtanabe

jtanabe@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Shannon Thomas


sthomas@fife.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten

Dawn Wasell

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/dwasell

dwasell@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Emily Arbon


earbon@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Steve Brown

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/sdbrown

sdbrown@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Bonita Cheshier

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/cheshier

bcheshier@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Amanda Swan

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/ajohns

ajohns@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Maggie Gorski

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mgorski

mgorski@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Lisa Matson

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/lmatson

lmatson@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Victoria Hunt

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/shaw

vshaw@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Annie  Gustafson

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/asherman

asherman@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Shari Smerer

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/ssmerer

ssmerer@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Laura  Sullivan

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/lsullivan

lsullivan@fife.k12.wa.us

First Grade

Pat  Yeilding

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/pyeilding

pyeilding@fife.k12.wa.us

Early Childhood

Sharon Blaylock


sblaylock@fife.k12.wa.us

Early Childhood

Peter  Herpst


pherpst@fife.k12.wa.us

Early Childhood

Jeannette  Lundeen


jlundeen@fife.k12.wa.us

Early Childhood

Julie Schlumpf


jschlumpf@fife.k12.wa.us

Specialist - SKIP

Mary Kay Shappell

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/mkshappell

mkshappell@fife.k12.wa.us

Specialist -  Library

Jeanne Berg

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/den

jmberg@fife.k12.wa.us

Specialist - Movement

Stacie Jones


sjones@fife.k12.wa.us

Specialist - Music

Tom Noble


tnoble@fife.k12.wa.us

Counselor

Debbie Hartigan


dhartigan@fife.k12.wa.us

Psycologist

Marcy Korynta


mkorynta@fife.k12.wa.us

Title 1 Reading

Jan Boitano

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/discoverytitle1

jboitano@fife.k12.wa.us

Title 1 Reading

Jessalyn Perry

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/discoverytitle1

jperry@fife.k12.wa.us

Title 1 Reading

Tara Shepson

http://shortlinks.fifeschools.com/discoverytitle1

tshepson@fife.k12.wa.us

Special Ed.

Pat Warren


pwarren@fife.k12.wa.us

ELL Teacher

Torie Blanas


tblanas@fife.k12.wa.us

Occupational Therapy

Anne Anderson


aanderson@fife.k12.wa.us

OT Asst.

Cindy Kracht


ckracht@fife.k12.wa.us

Physical Therapy

Elise Ostrander


eostrander@fife.k12.wa.us

Speech/Language

Jennifer Gonzales


jgonzales@fife.k12.wa.us

Speech/Language

Erin Lovelace


elovelace@fife.k12.wa.us

Speech/Language Asst.

Betsy Bailey


bbailey@fife.k12.wa.us

Ed. Asst. - Library

Lynnette Crout


lcrout@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Linda Dorris


ldorris@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Alaina Dungan


adungan@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Grace Franich


gfranich@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Celine Freeman


cfreeman@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Kim Kuhn


kkuhn@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Angela March


amarch@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Alana Moreno


amoreno@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Brenda Myers


bmyers@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Cathy Paris


cparis@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Patricia Rendon


prendon@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Julie Ruffo


jruffo@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Clare Scholze


cscholze@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Vivica Tarrant


vtarrant@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst

Christina VanDuyn


cvanduyn@fife.k12.wa.us

Educational Asst.

Sheri White


swhite@fife.k12.wa.us

Custodian

Kelvin Hanson


khanson@fife.k12.wa.us

Custodian

Sara Ireland


sireland@fife.k12.wa.us

Kitchen Staff

Drasann McDowell


dmcdowell@fife.k12.wa.us

Kitchen Staff

Adrienne Myers


amyers@fife.k12.wa.us

Kitchen Staff

Claire Robertson


crobertson@fife.k12.wa.us